Category Archives: Youths

News

P1000843

Youth Fixtures March-May 2015

Youth Fixtures and Training: Wednesday 25th March – Feile training for Manchester based players.  Start time 7.15pm. … read more

Mar/23/2015 | No comments

2014 Bag Packing at Tesco Extra Stretford

On Saturday 22nd Nov and Sunday 23rd Nov St Lawrences are taking part in a bag packing … read more

Nov/5/2014 | No comments

9371b3c1-80d2-4c4d-8654-5964aaa06627

St Lawrence’s Youth Presentation Evening 2014

St Lawrences Underage Presentation Event  St Lawrences Underage Presentation Event is on this coming Sunday at the … read more

Oct/30/2014 | No comments

Upcoming Fixtures – All Grades

This week at St Lawrences: Tuesday 24th June Ladies Training 7PM Mens Training 7.30PM Wednesday 25th June … read more

Jun/23/2014 | No comments

Youth Training Back Saturday 7th June

Underage Training Recommences on Saturday 7th June at Turn Moss after having a short break for half … read more

Jun/6/2014 | No comments

Saturday 24th May 2014 Youths

Youths this weekend: U16/17 Lancashire Development Squad travel to Huddersfield to play Yorkshire GAA. meeting at 1PM … read more

May/23/2014 | No comments

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Youth Notes – May 2014

The Gaelic football season is underway for our youth squads and our teams have been busy this … read more

May/12/2014 | No comments

Saturday 10th May & Sunday 11th May

Lot’s on this weekend for St Lawrence’s: Saturday 10th May 1PM Northern Blitz (U14 Boys, U14 Girls) … read more

May/9/2014 | No comments

Youth Training 26th April 2014

After the Easter break training will recommence for our Youth Squads this Saturday (26th April). Under 8′s … read more

Apr/24/2014 | No comments

April 2014 Club Notes

St Lawrence’s GFC Cub Notes April 2014 Men’s The reformatted Pennine League began last month and saw … read more

Apr/9/2014 | No comments